Contact Us

5220 Hunting Hills Drive
Roanoke, VA 24018
P: 540.774.4435
F: 540.772.9534

Management Staff


Duke Edsall
Director of Facilities
facilities@huntinghillscc.com

Christine Potgieter
Controller
controller@huntinghillscc.com

Karen Amos
Administrative Assistant
admin@huntinghillscc.com

Recreation Staff

Aaron Dooley
Director of Golf Operations
golf@huntinghillscc.com
540.774.4429

John Barker
Head Tennis Professional
tennis@huntinghillscc.com

Mike Ray
Personal Trainer

Chuck Cooke
Golf Course Superintendent

Culinary Staff

Kyle Femrite 
Head Chef
chef@huntinghillscc.com

Amanda Holt
Banquets Director
banquets@huntinghillscc.com