Contact Us

5220 Hunting Hills Drive
Roanoke, VA 24018
P: 540.774.4435
F: 540.772.9534

Management Staff

Sarah Blanchard
General Manager
sarah@huntinghillscc.com
540.774.4435 Option 6

Christine Potgieter
Director of Finance
controller@huntinghillscc.com

540-774-4435 Option 9

Karen Amos
Accounting Assistant
admin@huntinghillscc.com

540-774-4435 Option 9

Tara Dean
Food & Beverage Director
tdean@huntinghillscc.com
540.774.4435 Option 4

Victoria Munoz
Events Coordinator
events@huntinghillscc.com
540-774-4435, Option 8

Tabitha Hash
Kid's Club Coordinator
kidsclub@huntinghillscc.com
540-774-4435, Option 0

Recreation Staff

John Barker
Director of Tennis
Phone:(540)580-7780
Email: jhbarker5@gmail.com

Thomas Hall 
Head Tennis Professional
Phone: (901)828-2168
Email: thall@huntinghillscc.com

Jordan Ryan
PGA, Director of Golf
jryan@huntinghillscc.com
540-774-4435, Option 1

Hill Donihe
Assistant Golf Professional
hdonihe@huntinghillscc.com
540-774-4435, Option 1